Contact Information

Athletic Director:

Mr. Jeff Berland
Email: jeff.berland@fpks.org
Phone: 973-822-3855 ext 5001

Coaches Information:

Jeff Berland - Boys Basketball
jeff.berland@fpks.org

Rebecca Fano - Track
rebecca.fano@fpks.org

Robert Foster - Cross Country
robert.foster@fpks.org

Lindsay Klymko - Girls Soccer
lindsay.klymko@fpks.org

Joe LaValle - Wrestling/Track
joe.lavalle@fpks.org

Brian McParland - Boys Soccer/Girls Basketball/Track
brian.mcparland@fpks.org

Chris Perruso - Golf
chris.perruso@fpks.org

Vincent Putignano - Boys Baseball
vincent.putignano@fpks.org

Jayme Russo - Volleyball/Softball
jayme.russo@fpks.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.